Img 1235c Min


Imperial Legacy Clothing

View profile
Mon - May 25, 2020 12:00 pm - 12:01 pm EDT

This collection centers around Mental Health Awareness. We selected five colors that are distinctly linked to a feeling and/or mood. Red represents anger, Blue represents sadness, Yellow represents Happiness, Green represents Envy, and lastly Pink represents love. This collection is our attempt to shine a light on mental health awareness. Using our fashion platform, we are creating unique pieces that address emotions that at times go unnoticed. This collection puts a spin on the saying "In Your Feelings"

Imperial Legacy Clothing Feelings

Ask Imperial Legacy Clothing about Feelings

All collections